There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Back Porch Pickers and Artisans IconBack Porch Pickers and Artisans

616 1st Avenue North, Mount Vernon

4.7 20 reviews

  • Avatar Alyssa ★★★★★ a year ago
    My teenage son and I happened to stop here one afternoon. We had a great time looking at everything and we even got a few early birthday gifts picked up. The gifts are not something we would have thought about had we not stopped. They're … More perfect and one of a kind. We, absolutely , will be coming back.
  • Avatar Bg Noble ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shopping for everyone. Inside and out this Labor Day weekend stop and shop great prices
  • Avatar Jerry Petersen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nicely laid out and tons of cool stuff to look over! A+

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Whimsey and Wonder is a great place with a nice verity of items. It has antiques, outside items, primitives, furniture and other great items.

    JoDean Reth Osterkamp Avatar JoDean Reth Osterkamp
    May 14, 2019

    negative review  High five to Miranda for going out of her way to try and resolve an issue for me. Unfortunately the communication there is terrible between co-workers, and I definitely won’t be back. Terrible first impression, and I’ll be sure to let tell all my friends know why not to shop there.

    Heather Thomsen Avatar Heather Thomsen
    May 9, 2019

    positive review  What a really cool find!! Neat place with all kinds of treasures

    Amber Tew Avatar Amber Tew
    October 2, 2021

    positive review  Mt. Vernon has a new place to shop… unique things, repurposed items, handcrafted treasures and cards. Come out and see all they have to offer.

    Mary E. White Avatar Mary E. White
    March 29, 2019

    positive review  Huge selection of great vintage and antique furniture, upcycled items, creative items. Put this on your destination day trip when antiquing or thrifting or looking for those items from your childhood that you want!

    Jennifer Taylor-Fare Avatar Jennifer Taylor-Fare
    October 24, 2021