Friendly people and items priced well!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Met a couple of these awesome ladies on the 4th at the Johnson County fairground antique show. They had a great booth with fun stuff and priced really well!! Caught myself going back to their booth just to make sure I didn’t miss something 🙂 I am excited to check out their store now.

Wendi

Back Porch Pickers and Artisans IconBack Porch Pickers and Artisans

616 1st Avenue North, Mount Vernon

4.6 26 reviews

  • Avatar Alyssa ★★★★★ a year ago
    My teenage son and I happened to stop here one afternoon. We had a great time looking at everything and we even got a few early birthday gifts picked up. The gifts are not something we would have thought about had we not stopped. They're … More perfect and one of a kind. We, absolutely , will be coming back.
  • Avatar Bg Noble ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Shopping for everyone. Inside and out this Labor Day weekend stop and shop great prices
  • Avatar Jerry Petersen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nicely laid out and tons of cool stuff to look over! A+

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Wonder full! Unique. Fun to shop and visit! Something for everyone!

    Marsha Stover Fairbanks Avatar Marsha Stover Fairbanks
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  Huge selection of great vintage and antique furniture, upcycled items, creative items. Put this on your destination day trip when antiquing or thrifting or looking for those items from your childhood that you want!

    Jennifer Taylor-Fare Avatar Jennifer Taylor-Fare
    October 24, 2021

    negative review  High five to Miranda for going out of her way to try and resolve an issue for me. Unfortunately the communication there is terrible between co-workers, and I definitely won’t be back. Terrible first impression, and I’ll be sure to let tell all my friends know why not to shop there.

    Heather Thomsen Avatar Heather Thomsen
    May 9, 2019

    positive review  Wonderful place to shop for unique items! Soaps, lotions and bath bombs ! Alexandria’s Soap Opera Denise Walderbach Very friendly atmosphere! Love to shop for special items as gifts!

    Bonnie Walderbach Avatar Bonnie Walderbach
    September 13, 2019

    positive review  great place with a gazillion items to see and purchase you need to stop here!

    Crys J. Smith Avatar Crys J. Smith
    July 4, 2021